Preferred Partners

Bienvenue à nos partenaires privilégiés

SwissLegal stands for a Swiss-wide network of locally based law firms. However, as today's legal issues are not only more complex but also increasingly international in nature, we would like to offer our clients access to a network of experienced partner law firms through our Preferred Partner Program, who will work for their interests with their usual commitment and expertise. In particular, we are proud to have recently entered into a Preferred Partnership with the following well-known global players:

Lexavoué

Located in 23 jurisdictions of the Courts of Appeal, Lexavoué lawyers have a thorough knowledge of local case law. Lexavoué assists both companies and individuals, providing them with advice and support in litigation matters. They assist institutional clients in the management of their multiple disputes by offering them the possibility of having a single point of entry within Lexavoué. Thanks to their partnership with bailiffs, they accompany their clients from the summons to enforcement.

Last but not least, Lexavoué lawyers have been formed and have developed a practice of amicable dispute resolution methods (collaborative law, participative procedure, mediation, conciliation). From the initial contact to the life of the case, they analyze the needs and provide their clients with the strength of a nationally established group.

  • Lexavoué

Whiteman Osterman & Hanna LLP

A law firm in Albany, New York, whose practice is broad-based and always open to new ideas and approaches. According to WOH, this is a fundamental factor to be able to treat and solve increasing complexity of legal issues in a growing number of legal areas. Particularly because certain facts and circumstances can change in the course of time, creativity as well as professional training of our lawyers are mandatory requirements in order to cope with the aforementioned development.

In order to provide clients with sound advice in complex matters, WOH specifically relies on colleagues from different areas of expertise who can take into account as many facets of a situation as possible. Several hundred clients of the so-called FORTUNE 500 companies, government agencies and numerous SMEs already use the services of WOH - most of them already as loyal, long-standing clients.

  • WOH

WINCON-Junyichen Law Group

Since its founding in 1995, Wincon Law Firm ("Wincon") has become a nationally and internationally recognized, reputable law firm over the past 20+ years. It currently owns offices in Qingdao, Beijing, Seoul, Sydney, Washington, as well as throughout Shandong Province, and enjoys a reputation as a pragmatic, solution-oriented law firm with a broad range of industry-specific expertise. With its team of over 200 lawyers and industry experts around the world, it provides clients with both local and international services.

Wincon has received numerous national and international awards during the course of her practice and is an officially recognized partner for organizations such as Chambers and Partners and Asian Legal Business.

  • WINCON

Preferred Partners

Welcome to our Preferred Partner Law Firms

SwissLegal est un réseau national de cabinets d'avocats locaux. Cependant, les questions juridiques d'aujourd'hui étant non seulement plus complexes mais aussi de plus en plus internationales, nous souhaitons offrir à nos clients l'accès à un réseau de cabinets d'avocats partenaires expérimentés par le biais de notre programme de partenaires privilégiés, qui travailleront pour leurs intérêts avec leur engagement et leur compétence professionnelle habituels. En particulier, nous sommes fiers d'avoir récemment conclu un partenariat privilégié avec les acteurs mondiaux renommés suivants :

Lexavoué

Implantés dans 23 ressorts de cours d’appel, les avocats Lexavoué ont une connaissance fine des jurisprudences locales. Lexavoué assiste aussi bien les entreprises que les particuliers, en leur fournissant des conseils et un soutien en matière de litiges. Ils accompagnent les institutionnels dans la gestion de leurs contentieux multiples en leur offrant la possibilité de n’avoir qu’un seul point d’entrée au sein de Lexavoué. Grâce à leur partenariat avec des huissiers de justice, ils accompagnent leurs clients de l’assignation à l’exécution.

Enfin, les avocats Lexavoué se sont formés et ont développé une pratique des modes amiables de règlement des différends (droit collaboratif, procédure participative, médiation, conciliation). De la prise de contact à la vie du dossier, ils analysent les besoins et mettent à disposition de leurs clients la force d’un groupe implanté nationalement.

  • Lexavoué

Whiteman Osterman & Hanna LLP

Une étude d'avocats à Albany, New York, dont la pratique est très large et toujours ouverte à de nouvelles idées et approches. Selon WOH, il s'agit d'une condition préalable pour être en mesure de traiter et de résoudre des questions juridiques toujours plus complexes dans un nombre croissant de domaines juridiques. C'est précisément parce que certains faits et circonstances peuvent changer au fil du temps que la créativité et la formation professionnelle de nos avocats sont des conditions préalables obligatoires pour pouvoir faire face à l'évolution susmentionnée.

Afin de fournir des conseils avisés aux clients dans des affaires complexes, WOH s'appuie spécifiquement sur des collègues de différents domaines d'expertise qui peuvent prendre en compte autant de facettes d'une situation que possible. Plusieurs centaines de clients parmi les entreprises du classement FORTUNE 500, des agences gouvernementales et de nombreuses PME utilisent déjà les services de WOH - et la plupart d'entre eux sont des clients fidèles de longue date.

  • WOH

WINCON-Junyichen Law Group

Depuis sa fondation en 1995, Wincon Law Firm ("Wincon") s'est imposé comme un cabinet d'avocats de renommée nationale et internationale au cours des 20 dernières années. Elle est présente à Qingdao, Pékin, Séoul, Sydney, Washington et dans toute la province de Shandong et jouit d'une réputation de cabinet juridique pragmatique, orienté vers la solution et doté d'un large éventail de compétences spécifiques à diverses branches. Grâce à son équipe de plus de 200 avocats et experts des secteurs concernés dans le monde entier, elle est en mesure de servir ses clients tant au niveau local qu'international.

Dans sa vie professionnelle, Wincon a reçu de nombreux prix nationaux et internationaux et est un partenaire officiellement reconnu par des organisations telles que Chambers and Partners et Asian Legal Business.

  • WINCON