Data privacy

Our professionals

By Location

By language

Certified Specialist SBA

Nicolas Bonassi
Nicolas Bonassi
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)44 395 44 40
bonassi@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal (Zürich) AGSwissLegal (Schwyz) AG Nicolas Bonassi Attorney-at-law +41 (0)44 395 44 40 bonassi@swisslegal.ch Banken- und Finanzmarktrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Vertragsrecht, Wettbewerbsrecht, Datenschutz, M&A Transaktionen, IT Recht French, English, German
Idir Laurent Khiar
Idir Laurent Khiar
Of Counsel

+41 79 770 25 48
khiar@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal (Bern) AG Idir Laurent Khiar Of Counsel +41 79 770 25 48 khiar@swisslegal.ch Blockchain, Kryptotechnologien, Compliance, Europarecht, Immaterialgüterrecht, IT Recht, Datenschutz German, English, French, Estonian, Russian
Carol Simona Rothenfluh
Carol Simona Rothenfluh
Attorney at Law

+41 (0)44 395 44 40
rothenfluh@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal (Zürich) AG Carol Simona Rothenfluh Attorney at Law +41 (0)44 395 44 40 rothenfluh@swisslegal.ch Energierecht, Baurecht, Immobilienrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Vertragsrecht, Schuldbetreibungs- und Konkursrecht, Prozessrecht, Grundbuchrecht, Mietrecht, Datenschutz, Planungsrecht, IT Recht, M&A Transaktionen French, English, German
Roman Bruhin
Roman Bruhin
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)44 395 44 40
bruhin@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal (Zürich) AGSwissLegal (Schwyz) AG Roman Bruhin Attorney-at-law +41 (0)44 395 44 40 bruhin@swisslegal.ch Vertragsrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Immobilienrecht, Baurecht, Arbeitsrecht, Prozessrecht, Datenschutz, Planungsrecht, Sozialversicherungsrecht Spanish, French, English, German Certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law
Manuel C. Frick
Manuel C. Frick
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)31 328 20 00
frick@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal (Bern) AG Manuel C. Frick Attorney-at-law +41 (0)31 328 20 00 frick@swisslegal.ch Vertragsrecht, Baurecht, Europarecht, Mietrecht, IT Recht, Datenschutz French, English, German
Martin Frey
Martin Frey
LL.M., Attorney at Law

+41 (0)62 824 23 23
frey@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal (Aarau) AG Martin Frey LL.M., Attorney at Law +41 (0)62 824 23 23 frey@swisslegal.ch Arbeitsrecht, Immaterialgüterrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Vertragsrecht, Compliance und Geldwäschereigesetz, Datenschutz, IT Recht French, English, German
Urs Maurer-Lambrou
Urs Maurer-Lambrou
Of Counsel

SwissLegal (Bern) AG Urs Maurer-Lambrou Of Counsel +41 31 328 20 00 maurer-lambrou@swisslegal.ch Datenschutz, IT Recht, M&A Transaktionen, Gesellschaftsrecht German, English, French
Valentin Marmillod
Valentin Marmillod
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)58 255 58 00
marmillod@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal Rouiller & AssociésSwissLegal Rouiller & Associés Valentin Marmillod Attorney-at-law +41 (0)58 255 58 00 marmillod@swisslegal.ch Nachfolgeplanung, Familienrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Ehe, Erbe, Stiftungen, Datenschutz, Sozialversicherungsrecht, Ausländerrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Mietrecht, Private Clients, Prozessrecht, Schuldbetreibungs- und Konkursrecht, Vertragsrecht, Verwaltungsrecht French, English, German