Mergers&Acquisitions (M&A)

Our professionals

By Location

By language

Certified Specialist SBA

Nicolas Bonassi
Nicolas Bonassi
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)44 395 44 40
bonassi@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal (Zürich) AG Nicolas Bonassi Attorney-at-law +41 (0)44 395 44 40 bonassi@swisslegal.ch Banken- und Finanzmarktrecht, Energierecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Vertragsrecht, Wettbewerbsrecht, Datenschutz, Compliance und Geldwäschereigesetz, M&A Transaktionen, IT Recht French, English, German
Urs Reinwald
Urs Reinwald
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)44 395 44 40
reinwald@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal (Zürich) AG Urs Reinwald Attorney-at-law +41 (0)44 395 44 40 reinwald@swisslegal.ch Banken- und Finanzmarktrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Vertragsrecht, Compliance und Geldwäschereigesetz, M&A Transaktionen German, English
Maja Baumann
Maja Baumann
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)44 395 44 40
baumann@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal (Zürich) AG Maja Baumann Attorney-at-law +41 (0)44 395 44 40 baumann@swisslegal.ch Gesellschaftsrecht, M&A Transaktionen, Vertragsrecht, Compliance und Geldwäschereigesetz, Immobilienrecht, Baurecht, Mietrecht, Nachfolgeplanung German, English, French Certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law
Daniel Knecht
Daniel Knecht
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)61 205 93 97
knecht@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal Dürr + Partner Daniel Knecht Attorney-at-law +41 (0)61 205 93 97 knecht@swisslegal.ch Immobilienrecht, Baurecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Vertragsrecht, M&A Transaktionen, Notariatsrecht, Prozessrecht, Ehe, Erbe, Stiftungen French, English, German
Silvan Hauser
Silvan Hauser
Attorney-at-law, Notary Public

+41 (0)44 395 44 40
hauser@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal (Zürich) AGSwissLegal (Schwyz) AG Silvan Hauser Attorney-at-law, Notary Public +41 (0)44 395 44 40 hauser@swisslegal.ch Vertragsrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Immobilienrecht, Baurecht, Wettbewerbsrecht, Notariatsrecht, Planungsrecht, Urkundenrecht, M&A Transaktionen French, English, German
Carol Simona Rothenfluh
Carol Simona Rothenfluh
Attorney at Law

+41 (0)44 395 44 40
rothenfluh@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal (Zürich) AG Carol Simona Rothenfluh Attorney at Law +41 (0)44 395 44 40 rothenfluh@swisslegal.ch Energierecht, Baurecht, Immobilienrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Vertragsrecht, Schuldbetreibungs- und Konkursrecht, Prozessrecht, Grundbuchrecht, Mietrecht, Datenschutz, Planungsrecht, IT Recht, M&A Transaktionen French, English, German
Ernst Inderbitzin
Ernst Inderbitzin
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)44 395 44 40
inderbitzin@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal (Zürich) AGSwissLegal (Schwyz) AG Ernst Inderbitzin Attorney-at-law +41 (0)44 395 44 40 inderbitzin@swisslegal.ch Vertragsrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Steuerrecht, Immobilienrecht, Baurecht, Planungsrecht, M&A Transaktionen English, German