Administrative law

Our professionals

By Location

By language

Certified Specialist SBA

Colette Lasserre Rouiller
Colette Lasserre Rouiller
Attorney-at-law

SwissLegal Rouiller&Associés Avocats SASwissLegal Rouiller & AssociésSwissLegal Rouiller&Associés Avocats SA Colette Lasserre Rouiller Attorney-at-law +41 (0)58 255 58 00 lasserre.rouiller@swisslegal.ch Gesellschaftsrecht, Private Clients, Prozessrecht, Schuldbetreibungs- und Konkursrecht, Steuerrecht, Vertragsrecht, Verwaltungsrecht Russian, French, English, German
Claudia Oesch
Claudia Oesch
Attorney-at-law, Notary Public

+41 (0)71 228 00 44
oesch@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal asg.advocati Claudia Oesch Attorney-at-law, Notary Public +41 (0)71 228 00 44 oesch@swisslegal.ch Verwaltungsrecht, Steuerrecht, Vertragsrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Banken- und Finanzmarktrecht, Ehe, Erbe, Stiftungen, Sozialversicherungsrecht French, English, German
Andreas Landtwing
Andreas Landtwing
Attorney-at-law, Notary Public

+41 (0)41 768 20 40
landtwing@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal HPLAW ZUG Andreas Landtwing Attorney-at-law, Notary Public +41 (0)41 768 20 40 landtwing@swisslegal.ch Gesellschaftsrecht, Strafrecht, Verwaltungsrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Notariatsrecht, Compliance und Geldwäschereigesetz, Urkundenrecht, Sozialversicherungsrecht Italian, French, English, German Swiss Bar Association lawyer specialising in criminal law and mediation
Nicolas Rouiller
Nicolas Rouiller
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)58 255 58 00
rouiller@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal Rouiller & AssociésSwissLegal Rouiller&Associés Avocats SASwissLegal Rouiller&Associés Avocats SA Nicolas Rouiller Attorney-at-law +41 (0)58 255 58 00 rouiller@swisslegal.ch Banken- und Finanzmarktrecht, Ehe, Erbe, Stiftungen, Immaterialgüterrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Vertragsrecht, Verwaltungsrecht Russian, Italian, French, English, German
Corinne Maradan
Corinne Maradan
Attorney-at-law

+ 41 (0)32 543 26 26
maradan@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal Baulex Corinne Maradan Attorney-at-law + 41 (0)32 543 26 26 maradan@swisslegal.ch Immobilienrecht, Baurecht, Submissionsrecht, Sachenrecht, Vertragsrecht, Mietrecht, Verwaltungsrecht, Strafrecht Italian, French, English, German
Yvonne Burger
Yvonne Burger
Attorney-at-law, Notary Public

+41 (0)41 267 02 20
burger@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal Fellmann Rechtsanwälte AG Yvonne Burger Attorney-at-law, Notary Public +41 (0)41 267 02 20 burger@swisslegal.ch Verwaltungsrecht, Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit und Mediation, Prozessrecht, Sachenrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Baurecht, Vertragsrecht, Notariatsrecht French, English, German
Sabine Pegoraro-Meier
Sabine Pegoraro-Meier
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)61 205 93 93
pegoraro@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal Dürr + Partner Sabine Pegoraro-Meier Attorney-at-law +41 (0)61 205 93 93 pegoraro@swisslegal.ch Baurecht, Verwaltungsrecht, Ehe, Erbe, Stiftungen French, German, English, Italian
Peter Vetter
Peter Vetter
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)61 205 93 70
vetter@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal Dürr + Partner Peter Vetter Attorney-at-law +41 (0)61 205 93 70 vetter@swisslegal.ch Arbeitsrecht, Sportrecht, Verwaltungsrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Submissionsrecht, Vertragsrecht, Schadens- und Versicherungsrecht French, English, German
Claude Rouiller
Claude Rouiller
Counsel

+41 (0)58 255 58 00
crouiller@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal Rouiller & Associés Claude Rouiller Counsel +41 (0)58 255 58 00 crouiller@swisslegal.ch Verwaltungsrecht Italian, French, English, German
Dominik A. Buchser
Dominik A. Buchser
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)41 768 20 40
buchser@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal HPLAW ZUG Dominik A. Buchser Attorney-at-law +41 (0)41 768 20 40 buchser@swisslegal.ch Steuerrecht, Versicherungsrecht, Haftpflichtrecht, Verwaltungsrecht, Strafrecht, Ehe, Erbe, Stiftungen, Gesellschaftsrecht, Vertragsrecht French, English, German Associate of hp-law ag
Alexandra Blanc
Alexandra Blanc
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)58 255 58 00
blanc@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal Rouiller & AssociésSwissLegal Rouiller&Associés Avocats SA Alexandra Blanc Attorney-at-law +41 (0)58 255 58 00 blanc@swisslegal.ch Strafrecht, Vertragsrecht, Verwaltungsrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Banken- und Finanzmarktrecht, Ehe, Erbe, Stiftungen, Gesellschaftsrecht, IT Recht, Mietrecht, Private Clients, Prozessrecht French, English, German
Matthias Uffer
Matthias Uffer
Trainee to the bar

+41 (0)58 255 58 00
uffer@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal Rouiller & Associés Matthias Uffer Trainee to the bar +41 (0)58 255 58 00 uffer@swisslegal.ch Immaterialgüterrecht, Strafrecht, Vertragsrecht, Verwaltungsrecht, Wettbewerbsrecht, Wirtschaftsstrafrecht, Baurecht, Planungsrecht, Gesundheitsrecht Russian, Spanish, Italian, French, English, German
Reto Nigg
Reto Nigg
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)81 257 06 65
nigg@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal Lardi & Partner AG Reto Nigg Attorney-at-law +41 (0)81 257 06 65 nigg@swisslegal.ch Baurecht, Umweltrecht, Strafrecht, Prozessrecht, Verwaltungsrecht, Planungsrecht Italian, French, English, German
Valentin Marmillod
Valentin Marmillod
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)58 255 58 00
marmillod@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal Rouiller & AssociésSwissLegal Rouiller&Associés Avocats SA Valentin Marmillod Attorney-at-law +41 (0)58 255 58 00 marmillod@swisslegal.ch Nachfolgeplanung, Familienrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Ehe, Erbe, Stiftungen, Datenschutz, Sozialversicherungsrecht, Ausländerrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Mietrecht, Private Clients, Prozessrecht, Schuldbetreibungs- und Konkursrecht, Vertragsrecht, Verwaltungsrecht French, English, German
Alban Matthey
Alban Matthey
Attorney-at-law

+41 (0)58 255 58 00
matthey@swisslegal.ch
SwissLegal Rouiller & Associés Alban Matthey Attorney-at-law +41 (0)58 255 58 00 matthey@swisslegal.ch Verwaltungsrecht, Wettbewerbsrecht, Vertragsrecht, Steuerrecht, Prozessrecht, Ehe, Erbe, Stiftungen, Banken- und Finanzmarktrecht French, English, German